The Cut Throat Razors Glasgow Band Logo
The Cut Throat Razors - Love, Libation and Liberation


The Cut Throat Razors 11-piece band Glasgow Scotland ska funk soul blues

Merch Store

Dr. Gelati & The Lemon Garden


12 track debut album: CD + 12 page lyric booklet

1. Dr. Gelati & The Lemon Garden
2. Lady Lemon's Lingerie
3. Freedom
4. Jessica Rose
5. Mr. Bond
6. I'll Stand Alone
7. Batman's Skantz
8. In Love With Your Lover
9. Waiting Just For You
10. Life Goes On
11. I Like It A Lot
12. You Know When You Know

Item Added.
Adding Item.